2019 Lok Sabha: BJP releases it’s 1st list, PM Modi to contest from Varanasi

New Delhi: On Thursday, the Bharatiya Janta Party ( BJP ) released its first list of 184 candidates for 20 States for the Lok Sabha election, with Prime Minister Narendra Modi confirmed to fight from his seat of Varanasi, and party president Amit Shah also giving hint to fight from Gandhinagar, replacing six times former … Read more

Skip to toolbar